Cart
wed September 30th from 5 to 8pm edt

Garin Baker

3-hour portrait painting demonstration

Award-winning painter, Garin Baker, is joining the party for another painting demo on Wednesday September 30th from 5 to 8pm EDT.

About the artist

Modern Master

Garin holds a BFA in painting and art history from  Pratt Institute, is a teacher at The Art Students League and recipient of the noteworthy Plein Air Easton’s 2013 Grand Prize. He’s also nationally recognized for his large-scale public art mural commissions for municipal, private, and corporate collections in the United States and abroad.

Garin Baker joins us for a special 3-hour portrait painting demo

In this special edition of Portrait Party Club, Garin be broadcasting a 3-hour figure painting demonstration via Zoom.

  • 5 - 8pm EDT · 4 - 7pm CDT · 3 - 6pm MDT · 2 - 5pm PDT

  • You will need to register with Zoom to access the event

  • We recommend downloading the Zoom client on your computer or device

  • Please ensure that your system meets the minimum requirements needed to run Zoom

Reserve your ticket

Guest Admission

$ 20.00 USD

Live access to the event via Zoom Webinar.

VIP Admission

$ 30.00 USD

Live access + video recording of the event. A link to the recordings will be provided after the event has completed.

Backstage Pass

$ 125.00 USD

Live access + video recording + 1-hour private lesson with Garin.

Frequently asked questions

I purchased a backstage pass, when can I meet with Garin?

We will send you an email with a link to schedule your session  along with additional information.

When will the recording be available?

7-10 days after the event. We record our sessions in HD and it takes us about a week to edit the footage.

Can I take screenshots?

We kindly ask that you refrain from taking screenshots or using screen capture software. 

My video is really pixelated and choppy

Your viewing experience is entirely dependent on your system and internet connection. Please ensure that your setup meets the minimum requirements prior to joining.

Will you offer a refund?

Refunds will be handled on a case-by-case basis.