Cart
Thurs October 1st from 5 to 8pm edt

Iliya Mirochnik

A hands-on approach to hands

Iliya Mirochnik will cover the anatomy of hands and how to draw them.

Using Procreate, Iliya will teach you how to draw hands.

In addition to being an incredible draftsperson, painter, and digital artist, Iliya is a skilled anatomist.

  • 5 - 8pm EDT · 4 - 7pm CDT · 3 - 6pm MDT · 2 - 5pm PDT

  • The event will take place using Zoom Webinar

  • You will need to register with Zoom to access the event

  • We recommend downloading the Zoom client on your computer or device

  • Please ensure that your system meets the minimum requirements needed to run Zoom

Reserve your ticket

Guest Admission

$ 20.00 USD

Live access to the event via Zoom Webinar.

VIP Admission

$ 30.00 USD

Live access + video recording of the event. A link to the recordings will be provided after the event has completed.

Backstage Pass

$ 125.00 USD

Live access + video recording + 1-hour private lesson with Iliya.

Frequently asked questions

I purchased a backstage pass, when can I meet with Iliya?

We will send you an email with a link to schedule your session  along with additional information.

When will the recording be available?

7-10 days after the event. We record our sessions in HD and it takes us about a week to edit the footage.

Can I take screenshots?

We kindly ask that you refrain from taking screenshots or using screen capture software. 

My video is really pixelated and choppy

Your viewing experience is entirely dependent on your system and internet connection. Please ensure that your setup meets the minimum requirements prior to joining.

Will you offer a refund?

Refunds will be handled on a case-by-case basis.